Sallux—Board Members

Seat: Netherlands



	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	David Fieldsend	Chair	United Kingdom
Ms	Annelie Enochson	Vice-chair	Sweden
Mr	Christophe Foltzenlogel	Secretary	France
Mr	Ralf Piekenbrock	Treasurer	Germany
Mr	Esa Erävalo	Member	Finland
Mr	Ádám Bohár	Member	Hungary
Ms	Valentina Rovinalti	Member	Italy
Mr	Slawomir Adam Ducher	Member	Poland
Mr	Petru Beniamin Bulica	Member	Romania
Ms	Gabriela Urbanova	Member	Slovakia

Governing Body composition as notified to the Authority for European Political Parties and European Political Foundations on 4 August 2023.